Shows

 

 

  • Friday, January 18, 8pm Daniel Dye at Craft-N-Vinyl, Columbus, OH
  • Saturday, January 19 Daniel Dye at WinterFolk Festival, Yellow Cab Tavern, Dayton, OH
  • Sunday, January 20, 6pm Daniel Dye at Third Way Cafe, Columbus, OH
  • Saturday, January 26, Daniel Dye at Rambling House, w/ The American Landscape, Columbus, OH   Time TBA
  • Wednesday, February 13 Daniel Dye at Folk Alliance, Montreal, Quebec
  • Sunday, February 17 Daniel Dye at Folk Alliance, Montreal, Quebec
  • Saturday, February 23, 8pm Daniel Dye and the MRB at America/Folk Concert Series, Columbus OH
  • Friday, March 1 Daniel Dye at Hatch Artists Studios, Springfield, OH
  • Saturday, May 4 Daniel Dye and the MRB at Central Ohio Folk Festival Details TBA…
  • Saturday, August 17, Daniel Dye and the MRB at Madden Road Music Fest Details TBA…